Skip to content

Contact

Contact

Paris

Wüest Partner France
6 Rue Laferrière
FR-75009 Paris

T +33 9 75 96 64 69
france@wuestpartner.com


Genève

Wüest Partner SA
Rue du Stand 60-62
CH-1204 Genève

T +41 22 319 30 00
geneve@wuestpartner.com


Bern

Wüest Partner AG
Münzgraben 6
CH-3011 Bern

T +41 31 300 73 00
bern@wuestpartner.com

Bern

Zurich

Wüest Partner AG
Alte Börse, Bleicherweg 5
CH- 8001 Zürich

T +41 44 289 90 00
zurich@wuestpartner.com 

Immobilienbewertung, Immobilienentwicklung

Lugano

Wüest Partner AG
Via dei Solari 4
CH-6900 Lugano

T +41 91 912 30 00
lugano@wuestpartner.com


Frankfurt

W&P Immobilienberatung GmbH
Bockenheimer Landstraße 98-100
DE-60323 Frankfurt am Main

T +49 69 2193 888-0
frankfurt@wuestpartner.com


Berlin

W&P Immobilienberatung GmbH
Litfaß-Platz 2
DE-10178 Berlin

T +49 30 2576 087-0
berlin@wuestpartner.com


München

W&P Immobilienberatung GmbH
Ludwigstraße 6
80539 München
Deutschland

T +49 89 2302 481-10
muenchen@wuestpartner.com


Hamburg

W&P Immobilienberatung GmbH
Hanse Contor Esplanade
Stephansplatz 6
20354 Hamburg
Deutschland

T +49 40 2106 902-4
hamburg@wuestpartner.com


Düsseldorf

Wüest Partner Düsseldorf
W&P Immobilienberatung GmbH
Kasernenstraße 27
DE-40213 Düsseldorf

T +49 211 92 844 844 50
duesseldorf@wuestpartner.com


Lissabon

Datahouse
Rua Adriano Correia de Oliveira 4 A
PT-1600–312 Lissabon

T +41 44 289 92 00
lissabon@datahouse.ch